It appears that homeschoolblogger
lives in a special universe where you can make it any time and date you
want.  And all of them are present at once.  Perhaps all the
blogworld is like this, what do I know?  Anyhow, I was secretly
hoping that if I set future dates on my entries, they would not appear
until the date I gave them.  Nope.  On Oct. 14th in my world,
it can be Oct 18th in blogworld, no problem. 

 
Bummer.  Apparently I need to learn some other way to automate the
doling-out process.   So I'm going to fix up my dates to make
blogworld match reality, and then put the rest of my posts out in one
spurt.  And that'll be it until I get back from the
mountains. 

Let the reader beware: if you read all the entries in one sitting,
there won't be any new ones.  It's kind of like you can eat all
the Oreos in one day, or have them a little at a time.  None of my
posts are especially time-sensitive, so  it's okay if you
binge-read.  As with the Oreos, there's no telling whether doing
so will be a temporary anti-depressant, or simply give you indigestion.
 

